Business and Strategy

Xavier Cottini

Department of Business and Strategy

xavier.cottini@cis-spain.com

Leo Dolan

Department of Business and Strategy

ldolan@cis-spain.com

Cristina García de la Fuente

Department of Business and Strategy

cgdlafuente@cis-spain.com

Miguel Houghton

Department of Business and Strategy

mhoughton@cis-spain.com

Santiago López

Department of Business and Strategy

santiago.lopez@cis-spain.com

Jorge Lopez-Cifre

Department of Business and Strategy

jlopez-cifre@cis-spain.com

Jesús Muñoz Sepúlveda

Department of Business and Strategy

jmunoz@cis-spain.com

Daniel Parente

Department of Business and Strategy

dparente@cis-spain.com

Jose Ruiz-Canela

Department of Business and Strategy

jrcanela@cis-spain.com

Alfonso Taboada

Department of Business and Strategy

alfonso.taboada@cis-spain.com

Luis Toro

Department of Business and Strategy

ltoro@cis-spain.com

Francisco Ubierna

Department of Business and Strategy

francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

Maryam Varela

Department of Business and Strategy

mvarela@cis-spain.com