Search
Close this search box.

Business and Strategy

Ricardo Estelles

Ricardo Estelles

Department of Business and Strategy

restelles@cis-spain.com

Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernández

Department of Business and Strategy

chernandez@cis-spain.com

Kateryna Horiachko

Kateryna Horiachko

Department of Business and Strategy

khoriachko@cis-spain.com

CIS University Miguel Houghton

Miguel Houghton

Department of Business and Strategy

mhoughton@cis-spain.com

CIS University Santiago Lopez

Santiago López

Department of Business and Strategy

santiago.lopez@cis-spain.com

Jorge Lopez Cifre

Jorge Lopez-Cifre

Department of Business and Strategy

jlopez-cifre@cis-spain.com

Jesus Munoz

Jesús Muñoz Sepúlveda

Department of Business and Strategy

jmunoz@cis-spain.com

CIS University Alfonso Taboada

Alfonso Taboada

Department of Business and Strategy

alfonso.taboada@cis-spain.com

CIS University Francisco Ubierna.jpg

Francisco Ubierna

Department of Business and Strategy

francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

CIS University Maryam Varela.jpg

Maryam Varela

Department of Business and Strategy

mvarela@cis-spain.com

Javier RIvas.jpg

Javier Rivas

Department of Business and Strategy

jrivas@cis-spain.com

Carlos Lastras 2.0 scaled.jpg

Carlos Lastras

Department of Business and Strategy

clastras@cis-spain.com

Antonio Lopez scaled.jpg

Antonio López-Montaño

Department of Business and Strategy

alopez-montano@cis-spain.com

Tomas Nunez 2.0 scaled.jpg

Tomás Nuñez

Department of Business and Strategy

tnunez@cis-spain.com

George Morgan scaled.jpg

George Morgan

Department of Business and Strategy

gmorgan@cis-spain.com