Business and Strategy

CIS University Josefina Bengoechea

Josefina Bengoechea

Department of Business and Strategy

jbengoechea@cis-spain.com

primary

Ricardo Estelles

Department of Business and Strategy

restelles@cis-spain.com

second

Carlos Hernández

Department of Business and Strategy

chernandez@cis-spain.com

third

Kateryna Horiachko

Department of Business and Strategy

khoriachko@cis-spain.com

CIS University Miguel Houghton

Miguel Houghton

Department of Business and Strategy

mhoughton@cis-spain.com

CIS University Santiago Lopez

Santiago López

Department of Business and Strategy

santiago.lopez@cis-spain.com

Jorge Lopez Cifre

Jorge Lopez-Cifre

Department of Business and Strategy

jlopez-cifre@cis-spain.com

Jesus Munoz

Jesús Muñoz Sepúlveda

Department of Business and Strategy

jmunoz@cis-spain.com

Jose Ruiz Canela

Jose Ruiz-Canela

Department of Business and Strategy

jrcanela@cis-spain.com

CIS University Alfonso Taboada

Alfonso Taboada

Department of Business and Strategy

alfonso.taboada@cis-spain.com

CIS University Francisco Ubierna

Francisco Ubierna

Department of Business and Strategy

francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

CIS University Maryam Varela

Maryam Varela

Department of Business and Strategy

mvarela@cis-spain.com