Staff

PRESIDENCY

PRESIDENCY

María Díaz de la Cebosa
President

ACADEMICS

ACADEMICS

Francisco Ubierna
Academic Dean
francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

Teresa Cienfuegos-Jovellanos
Library / Textbooks
teresa.cienfuegos@cis-spain.com

Máirín Kelly
Modern Language and Literature Department
mkelly@cis-spain.com

Francisco Ubierna
Academic Innovation & Research
francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

STUDENT AFFAIRS

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Mary McCarthy
Dean of Student Affairs
mary.mccarthy@cis-spain.com

María Fernández-Shaw
Director of International Students
maria.fdezshaw@cis-spain.com

Ana Sánchez
Housing & Scholarships
ana.sanchez@cis-spain.com

Ignacio Campo
Student Activities
ignacio.campo@cis-spain.com

William Schutz
Transfer Department & Student Development
wschutz@cis-spain.com

STRATEGY

STRATEGY

Beatriz Barraca
Strategy Department
beatriz.barraca@cis-spain.com

Francisco Ubierna
Strategy Department
francisco.ubierna@cis-spain.com

FINANCE, PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION

RESOURCES & IT

FINANCE, PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATION

RESOURCES & IT

Marta Fernández-Borja
Finance, Personnel & Administration Director
marta.fernandez@cis-spain.com

Lola Galíndez
Secretary Front Desk
lola.galindez@cis-spain.com

Fernando Wegner
IT Operations
fernando.wegner@cis-spain.com

RECRUITMENT & ADMISSIONS

RECRUITMENT & ADMISSIONS

Lola Aznar
Recruitment & Admissions Director
lola.aznar@cis-spain.com

Marcelo Arenaza
International Recruitment - Europe, Middle East & Africa
marcelo.arenaza@cis-spain.com

Dámaris Gonzalo
International Recruitment - LATAM & USA
damaris.gonzalo@cis-spain.com

María Fernández-Shaw
Study Abroad Recruitment
maria.fdezshaw@cis-spain.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

Beatriz Barraca
Communications & Marketing Director
beatriz.barraca@cis-spain.com

Carlota Barreno
Digital Marketing & Design
carlota.barreno@cis-spain.com

Mauro Barreno
Video Production
mauro.barreno@cis-spain.com

Marcelo Arenaza
Communication & Marketing
marcelo.arenaza@cis-spain.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MIAMI OFFICE & ELITE SPORTS

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

MIAMI OFFICE & ELITE SPORTS

Alfonso Barral
Business Development & Elite Sports Director
alfonso.barral@cis-spain.com

Dámaris Gonzalo
Miami office Recruitment USA & LATAM
damaris.gonzalo@cis-spain.com

Ignacio Campo
Elite Sports Coordinator
ignacio.campo@cis-spain.com

Ignacio Casteleiro
Elite Sports Coordinator
ignacio.casteleiro@cis-spain.com

INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS INSTITUTE

INTERNSHIP & ALUMNI

INSTITUTIONAL AFFAIRS INSTITUTE

INTERNSHIP & ALUMNI

Kiri Díaz de la Cebosa
Internship & Alumni Department Director
kiri.diazdelacebosa@cis-spain.com

Carlota Barreno
Internship Coordinator
carlota.barreno@cis-spain.com

QUALITY

QUALITY

Marta Fernández-Borja
Quality Assurance Director
marta.fernandez@cis-spain.com

FACULTY

FACULTY

Modern Languages & Literature

Business & Strategy

Communication

Liberal Studies

International Studies

Internship
VER MAS

FOUNDATIONS & NGO

FOUNDATIONS & NGO

Nuria Sánchez
Foundations Coordinator
nuria.sanchez@cis-spain.com

Ignacio Campo
NGO Cruzada por los Niños
ignacio.campo@cruzadaporlosninos.org

Alfonso Barral
International Studies Foundation
alfonso.barral@intsf.org

Anthony Verrecchio
RFK Human Rights Spain
averrechio@rfkspain.org

ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Nuria Sánchez
Assistant to the President
nuria.sanchez@cis-spain.com

MAINTENANCE

MAINTENANCE

Nuria Sánchez
Coordinator
nuria.sanchez@cis-spain.com

Alfonso Jiménez
COVID Coordinator
alfonso.jimenez@cis-spain.com