Modern Languages and Literature

CIS University Eva Garcia

Eva García

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

eva.garcia@cis-spain.com

CIS University Alex Feldman

Alex Feldman

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

afeldman@cis-spain.com

CIS University Stewart Merritt

Stewart Merritt

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

smerritt@cis-spain.com

CIS University Sharon Morrissey

Sharon Morrissey

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

sharon.morrissey@cis-spain.com

CIS University Mercedes Ontoria

Mercedes Ontoria

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

montoria@cis-spain.com

CIS University William Schutz

William Schutz

Department of Modern Languages and Literature

wschutz@cis-spain.com